The Carrick on Loch Lomond On Course Winners...

2nd - Steve Walker
6th - Alby Scott
12th  - Angus Forgay
14th  - Stuart Gebbie
16th  - John Linn
Long Drive - Robbie Cambell


Dundonald Links On Course Winners...

4th - Mark Smith
6th - Graham Woolley
11th - Del Chamberlain
15th - Paul Stewart
LD - Stuart Gilchrist
Sweep Winner - Dr Brian Smith (Bogey Two)


Securing a space at the final on Monday 5th September at Auchterarder Golf Club are...


Welsh Wonders
The Tomahawk Twos
Bogey Two
Eskbank Warriors